Church Billboard #2

During the December Challenge I posted this and started my series (I use this term loosely) in which I quote the billboard of the local church I drive by daily to work.  Your job as the reader(s) is to is to spiritualize the quote, find a way to use it in a sermon, try to justify it with scripture or anything else creative you can think of to get a laugh.  Is this exercise mean?  Well when you put up stuff this juicy you have to expect people to poke a little fun at it.  I’ve not posted a couple of good ones that I might have to bring out.–Dirk

“Kicking up a storm prevents clear sailing”

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

