Rockin Around the Christmas Tree

December Challenge #18

I had mentioned before that we got a small Christmas tree for Josiah to enjoy and now here are pictures to prove it. Also, this is a good time to also mention that our new camera is in the mail! I’m embarassed to post up these pictures because it is obvious that I dont know what I’m doing and the camera isnt the best either, so these are all blurred and fuzzy. But in a week or so this will no longer be the case!Or at least, I won’t be able to blame it on the camera. Also I have included what was Josiah’s ritual every morning which was to go sit next to the Christmas tree and bask in its multi-coloredness.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

