What happens when you let your child watch tv unattended

Go me.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “What happens when you let your child watch tv unattended

  1. amy

    oh my!! you let josiah watch tv!!?? and unattended?!?! woh….not good. ha ha…so kidding. he even looks like he knows he’s in trouble. ha. i LOVE him!!

  2. The Littlefields

    What I can’t figure out is how he got the pen–that crafty kid! And when I say ‘unattended’ I mean I had him in my field of vision, but I wasnt looking directly AT him–our place isnt that big.

    And it was funny because I dont think he ever even looked at his leg, he was just dragging the pen over his leg maybe because it felt cool. Who knows. Boys.

  3. Grommy

    Looks like he might be right handed………..
    If only this would be the worst of your worries…….
    He is so my favorite Josiah!

  4. The Littlefields

    Ha. You’d think.

    Just a scene from Elmo’s World on Sesame Street.

  5. Jenny

    that is funny – I updated my blog, but be forewarned that I babbled on and on because one should never post at midnight!

Leave a Reply

