Micro RC Helicopters (Christmas Challenge #30)

For Christmas I got a couple of mini radio controlled (RC) helicopters that are really cool.  I’ve been flying them around everywhere.  One of them almost hit Kathy and Josiah tonight as I was testing it outside.  You can see a picture of one of them here.  I’m a junky for this kind of stuff and will probably fly them both until I am an expert.  I’m such a nerd for this kind of stuff that I’ve already located replacement tail rotors in bulk on ebay….poor kathy–Dirk

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Micro RC Helicopters (Christmas Challenge #30)

  1. nice, good to see people getting into the hobby. Look up align trex 450 an excellent way to get deeper into the rc hobby.

Leave a Reply

