Josiah Pictures

We’ve been taking some fun pictures of Josiah lately and we thought we’d share(thumbnails are easier to upload and if you want to see it bigger, feel free to click on the picture):

pict0014.jpg

This is after trying to convince Josiah that he truly was tired–we put him in his swing, and viola!

pict0018.jpg

Josiah discovered his toes about a week ago. He can’t stop playing with them.

pict0024.jpg

Asher, Josiah and Tye

pict0027.jpg

Asher is where the party’s at.

pict0029.jpg

More toe grabbing.

pict0037.jpg

Sweet boy swinging.

pict0043.jpg

That purple circle at the bottom of the picture is a mirror. Josiah likes checking himself out.

pict0049.jpg

Twisting around in his bumbo.

pict0057.jpg

Playing with daddy.

pict0061.jpg

Josiah likes faces. 🙂

Enjoy! –Kathy

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Josiah Pictures

  1. fruitonthevines

    Ooh, I like your new pictures! I think my favorite one is the one where he is admiring himself in the mirror. I like the perspective on it.

    I just posted something new about the book. I was able to read quite a bit today also, but I need to do a few more important things around the apartment now.

    Send me your book list whenever you are done. I’ll start on mine tonight or maybe tomorrow.

  2. jamie

    Cute pictures! I love the toe-grabbing! And I love the expressions on Tye and Josiah’s faces in the one of all 3–they look stunned!

Leave a Reply

