Please help me~

I wish I had a great story or a witty way to say this. I don’t. I washed my cell phone with my denim skirt yesterday. I was wondering why I couldnt find it as I was walking into HEB this morning, but I didn’t realize what happened until I put the wash in the dryer and heard it clanging around inside. I can’t believe it, I have the reputation for losing and forgetting things, but I have never lost my phone or keys before, so I feel pretty dumb. Needless to say, I need EVERYONE’s number again. So please, if you are reading this, and I have ever talked to you on the phone before, please email me your number so I can program it into my phone when Dirk and I go to PURCHASE(I’ve never PAID for a phone before, we’ve always gotten free ones when we reupped our contracts–this is going to stink) a new phone for me.

My email is kathyisawesome@yahoo.com. Laugh if you want, but I bet you won’t forget it. Thanks a bunch, guys!!

And of course, here is a picture of Josiah from this morning–He’s 10 weeks old now!

–Kathy

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Please help me~

  1. jamie

    Ugh! Do you miss your brain as much as I miss mine? I thought I lost my debit card a few weeks ago so I freaked out, drug poor Asher up to the bank to cancel it, and told Kris how sorry I was for being irrespponsible. Then a few days ago, Kris was getting something out of my wallet and found it in there. Not quite the same thing, but I don’t think I did stuff like that before Asher!

  2. jamie

    Ok–I’m an idiot. I meant to email you my number and I put it on the freakin comment box for the world to read. Kathy and Dirk, please delete this. Weird people out there, please don’t call me.

  3. dirklittlefield

    I deleted it. Not to worry. What’s funny is, I didnt even notice you’d included your number until I read your second comment. HA. Losing brain cells due to pregnancy and parenting is a real thing, people.

    —Kathy

Leave a Reply

